AFFILIATE MEMBERS

 

 

 

ADAMS HOMES OF NORTHWEST FLORIDA

Veronica Dragoni

1116 Tower Gate Circle

Lake Wales, FL   33853

Office: 863-670-7526

Email: veronica.dragoni@adamshomes.com

Website: www.AdamsHomes.com

 


CENTER STATE BANK OF FLORIDA

Kristie Reed

300 W. Central Ave.

Lake Wales, FL   33853

Office: 863-678-6625

Fax: 863-676-9665

Email: kreed@centerstatebank.com

Website: www.centerstatebank.com

 

 

                      

CITIZENS BANK

John Adkinson

5931 SR60 E

Lake Wales, FL   33853

Office: 863-676-7631

Cell: 893-676-1734

Email: john-adkinson@citizen-bank.com

Website: http://citizens-bank.com





  

EWING BLACKWELDER & DUCE INSURANCE

Clarke Gerard

331 S 1st Street

Lake Wales, FL  33853

863-676-1404

Email:  cgerard@ebdins.com

 

 

McWHORTER MORTGAGE, LLC

W. Brandon McWhorter

Lake Wales, FL  33898

Office: 863-221-1220

Email: brandon@mcwhortermortgage.com

Website: http://mcwhortermortage.com 





PETERSON & MYERS, PA

David Fisher

100 W Stuart Avenue

Lake Wales, FL  33859

Office: 863-676-7611

Cell: 863-676-0643

Email: adavid@petersonmyers.com

Website: http://petersonmyers.com

 

 

REAL ESTATE TITLE SERVICES

Brenda Clark

120 E Stuart Avenue

Lake Wales, FL   33853

Office: 863-678-1543

Cell: 863-678-3620

Email: Brenda@rets.biz

Website: http://rets.biz

 

 

RIDGE VIEW MORTGAGE

Chad Williams

151 E Central Avenue

Lake Wales, FL  33853

Office: 863-241-3304

Email: chad@RidgeViewMortgage.com




STATE FARM INSURANCE

Kevn Weltin

23865 US Hwy27 N

Lake Wales, FL 33859

Office: 863-289-7630

Fax: 863-676-6655

Email: kevin@weltin.com

 

 



 

          



 

Contact Us

lwarnet@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.