SECONDARY MEMBERS

 Batenchuk, Jim

Charles Rutenberg Realty

1900 Tower Summit Blvd    Suite 220  

Orlando, FL 32810

Phone:  407-622-2122

Cell: 407-252-7042

Website:  www.crrmove.com



Bossarte, Cheryl

Keller Williams Realty

116 E Stuart Avenue

Lake Wales, FL  33853

Phone: 863-679-1710

Cell:  863-206-8686

Email:  Cheryl@polk-realestate.com



Boyette, Karen

Signature Realty Associates

2234 Lithia Center Lane

Valrico, FL 33596

Phone: 813-689-3115

Cell:  813-434-7013

Email:  boyetterealty@gmail.com



Butler, Renee

Brokers Realty of CFI

1142 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL  33880

Phone:  863-294-6773

Cell:  863-207-6222

Email:  renee@thebutlerteam.com



Daane, Alexander R.

Daane Properties LLC

780 Firth Avenue South   Suite 200

Naples, FL  34102

Phone:  239-214-7900

Email:  adaane@daaneproperties.com



Forman, Ron

Forman Real Estate Company

567 Lakeview Drive

Coral Springs, FL  33071

Phone:  954-345-5600

Cell:  954-695-0589

Email:  formandeveloper@aol.com



Karlson, Greg

Advantage Realty 1

743 US Hwy 27 South

Sebring, FL 33870

Phone:  863-386-0303

Website:  www.advantagerealty.com



Kroll, Debi

Kroll Realty

237 E Ocean Avenue

Lantana,  FL 33462

Phone:  561-967-2000

Cell:  954-410-2300

Email:  debi@krollrealty.com



Music, Sandy

United Country Music Realty

2035 State Road 60 East

Lake Wales, FL  33898

Phone:  863-676-2788

Cell:  863-632-0403

Email:  sandymmusic42@gmail.coom



Samec, Chery

Keller Williams Realty of Winter Haven

407 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL  33880

Phone:  863-559-9425

Email:  office@cpminc.com



Seay, Julie

Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate

290 SE Cypress Gardens Blvd

Winter Haven, FL  33880

Phone:  863-294-7541

Cell:  863-287-1093

Email:  julies@coldwellbanker.com



Sullivan, Estelle

Estelle Sullivan Realty LLC

109 North Scenic Hwy

Frostproof, FL  33843

Cell:  863-632-2062

Email:  estelle@estellesullvan.com



Trika, Priyajeev (Jeev)

Daane Properties LLC

780 Fifth Avenue South   Suite 200

Naples, FL  34102

Cell:  574-933-2692

Email:  jtrika@gmail.com





















 
Make a Free Website with Yola.