SECONDARY MEMBERS




Bossarte, Cheryl - Realtor

Keller Williams Realty

116 E Stuart Avenue

Lake Wales, FL  33853

Phone: 863-679-1710

Cell:  863-206-8686

Email:  Cheryl@polk-realestate.com





Butler, Renee - Broker

Brokers Realty of CFI

1142 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL  33880

Phone:  863-294-6773

Cell:  863-207-6222

Email:  renee@thebutlerteam.com





Daane, Alexander R. - Broker

Daane Properties LLC

780 Firth Avenue South   Suite 200

Naples, FL  34102

Phone:  239-214-7900

Email:  adaane@daaneproperties.com





Forman, Ron - Broker

Forman Real Estate Company

567 Lakeview Drive

Coral Springs, FL  33071

Phone:  954-345-5600

Cell:  954-695-0589

Email:  formandeveloper@aol.com




Geitner, Susan - Realtor

Advantage Realty 1

743 US 27 South

Sebring, FL 33870

Phone: 863-386-0303

Cell:  863-273-0145

Email:  susan@susangeitner.com



Kroll, Debi L

Kroll Realty

120 E Ocean Avenue

Lantana, Florida 33462

Phone:  561-967-2000

Website:  debikroll.com


Karlson, Greg - Broker

Advantage Realty 1

743 US Hwy 27 South

Sebring, FL 33870

Phone:  863-386-0303

Website:  www.advantagerealty.com





Larson, Laura - Broker

Resale Real Estte Agency

711 Mcleod Avenue

Haines City, FL  33844

Phone:  863-206-1317

Email:  l.larson@tampabay.rr.com




Music, Sandy - Broker

United Country Music Realty

2035 State Road 60 East

Lake Wales, FL  33898

Phone:  863-676-2788

Cell:  863-632-0403

Email:  sandymmusic42@gmail.coom





Samec, Chery - Broker

Keller Williams Realty of Winter Haven

407 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL  33880

Phone:  863-559-9425

Email:  office@cpminc.com






Sullivan, Estelle - Broker

Estelle Sullivan Realty LLC

109 North Scenic Hwy

Frostproof, FL  33843

Cell:  863-632-2062

Email:  estelle@estellesullvan.com




Trika, Priyajeev (Jeev) - Realtor

Daane Properties LLC

780 Fifth Avenue South   Suite 200

Naples, FL  34102

Cell:  574-933-2692

Email:  jtrika@gmail.com





















 

Make a free website with Yola